The Distillery (2016)

The Distillery was released in May 2016 and features eight songs including “Whiskey, Whiskey” “Summer Sun” and “It’s Not Right.” The record was produced by Tom Ianello in Saugus, MA. The following players performed on this record:

Joe Lamonica - Drums
Jeff Bercume - Guitars, Vocals
Tom Ianello - Bass, Guitar
Anthony Diperri - Keys

Out now on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, Google Play, and more!